Skip to main content

Reply to "ROUND 4 PICK 109 (f/NO through MIA) - OT DAVID BAKHTIARI (COLORADO)"

I saw the Buffs last yr, no one on O stuck out, no one. They were terrible.


2012 COLORADO BUFFALOES SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME RECORD/TICKETS

Sat, Sept 1
vs
Colorado St*
L22-17
0-1 (0-0)

Sat, Sept 8
vs
Sacramento St
L30-28
0-2 (0-0)

Sat, Sept 15
@
Fresno St
L69-14
0-3 (0-0)

Sat, Sept 22
@
Washington St
W35-34
1-3 (1-0)

Sat, Sept 29
vs
UCLA
L42-14
1-4 (1-1)

Thu, Oct 11
vs
Arizona St
L51-17
1-5 (1-2)

Sat, Oct 20
@
#10 USC
L50-6
1-6 (1-3)

Sat, Oct 27
@
#4 Oregon
L70-14
1-7 (1-4)

Sat, Nov 3
vs
#14 Stanford
L48-0
1-8 (1-5)

Sat, Nov 10
@
Arizona
L56-31
1-9 (1-6)

Sat, Nov 17
vs
#25 Washington
L38-3
1-10 (1-7)

Fri, Nov 23
vs
Utah
L42-35
1-11 (1-8)
×
×
×
×