I signed on when they said they'd lock in my price for two years. Lo and behold my bill just went up $27 this month. The fine print is only your bundle price is locked in. "Taxes and fees" and "additional services and equipment" are not covered.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .